2017 Company Nights

Friday, June 2 (Harrisonburg)

Domino’s

EyeOne (1500 Commerce Rd.)

Augusta Health

Big Sky Apartments (107 Community Way)

Cox Construction and Charity Cox, Realtor- Long & Foster (4555 Stuarts Draft Highway)

Saturday, June 3 (Covington)

Nearly New Thrift Shoppe (2304 W. Beverley St.)

Fresco (1010 Churchville Ave.)

Goose Creek Market & Deli (Staunton, Fishersville, & Stuarts Draft)

West End Barber Shop (2306 W. Beverley St.)

Sunday, June 4 (Charlottesville)

Brothers Pizza & Italian Restaurant (Orchard Hill)

Rack’em Smack’em Restaurant (Verona)

Howard Johnson Express Inn

Tuesday, June 6 (New Market)

Dupont Community Credit Union (all locations)

H & R Contractors, Inc. (297 Commerce Rd.)

MedExpress (Richmond Road)

Eric Cobb, Realtor- Real Estate Plus (tickets available at Ingleside Golf Course)

Monday, June 12 (Winchester)

Henry Funeral Home

Patient Care Plus (42 Lambert St. Ste. 111)

Lilly Title & Settlement (934C N. Augusta St)

Wednesday, June 14 (Charlottesville)

Shenandoah Valley Water Co.

Shenandoah Awards & Apparel (220 Frontier Dr.)

Consumers Auto Warehouse

Avante at Waynesboro (1221 Rosser Ave., Waynesboro)

City National Bank (all locations)

Friday, June 16 (Purcellville)

The News Leader

Kline May Realty (2352 Jefferson Hwy.)

Red Lobster

Cici’s Pizza

Thursday, June 22 (Strasburg)

Fisher Auto Parts (all locations)

EyeOne (2008 N. Augusta St)

Augusta Valley Animal Hospital (310 Betsy Bell Rd.)

Verizon Wireless (2627 Stuarts Draft Hwy., Stuarts Draft)

Saturday, June 24 (Covington)

B & S Contracting

LD&B Insurance and Financial Services (220 Frontier Dr.)

Valley Auto Sales (Stuarts Draft)

Sunday, June 25 (New Market)

Applebee’s

Rack’em Smack’em Restaurant (Verona)

VFW Post 2216

Wednesday, June 28 (Front Royal)

State Farm Insurance (agents Dave Alexander, Bev Cundiff & Pat Stewart)

Court Square Title Agency (Fishersville)

H.L. Lang & Co. (11 W. Beverly St.)

Saturday, July 1 (Harrisonburg)

United Bank (Staunton & Waynesboro)

Kline’s Dairy Bar & Hog Wild BBQ (Staunton & Waynesboro)

Valley Building Supply (703 Richmond Ave.)

Premier Moving

Thursday, July 6 (Purcellville)

Brookdale (190 Hillsmere Lane)

EyeOne (17 N. Medical Park Dr., Fishersville)

Country Confections (Fishersville)

DAP’S (3278 Stuarts Draft Hwy.)

Friday, July 7 (Waynesboro)

Dickie Bell, Delegate (tickets available at Wrights Dairy Rite)

First Bank (1 W. Fredrick St. & Waynesboro location)

Augusta Health

Kline May Realty (2352 Jefferson Hwy.)

E & E Plumbing (Stuarts Draft)

Eagles Aerie 680

Saturday, July 8 (Woodstock)

Brothers Pizza & Italian Restaurant (Orchard Hill)

T-Bone Tooter (Churchville)

Mountain Valley Truck & Trailer (Lee Jackson Hwy.)

Shenandoah Acres Family Campground

Tuesday, July 11 (Charlottesville)

Coffman Funeral Home (230 Frontier Dr.)

McDonough Toyota

Valley Trust Insurance Group (829 Greenville Ave.)

City National Bank (all locations)

Wednesday, July 19 (Covington)

Nuckols Gun Works (1301 Barterbrook Rd.)

Parrott Orthodontics (17 Gosnell Crossing)

Wilderness Adventure (25 Middlebrook Ave.)

Thursday, July 20 (Winchester)

Dodson Bros. Exterminating Co. (Middlebrook Ave.)

Fisher Auto Parts (all locations)

Valley Nissan, Valley Subaru, Valley Honda, Valley VW, Valley Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram

RE/MAX Advantage (413 N. Coalter St.)

Friday, July 21 (Waynesboro)

United Bank (Staunton and Waynesboro)

Chamber of Commerce (Fishersville)

Williams Bros. Tree & Lawn Service (54 Kerry Lane, Staunton)

Augusta Orthopedic Surgery (108 MacTanly Pl.)

Friday, July 25 (Waynesboro)

EyeOne (425 S. Linden, Waynesboro)

Kline’s Dairy Bar & Hog Wild BBQ (Staunton & Waynesboro)

United Way of Greater Augusta (Fishersville)

Charlie Obaugh Buick-GMC (Lee Jackson Hwy.)

Charlie Obaugh Chevrolet (Waynesboro)

Cox Construction and Charity Cox, Realtor- Long &Foster (4555 Stuarts Draft Hwy.)

Wednesday, July 26 (Harrisonburg)

Domino’s

Kline May Realty (2352 Jefferson Hwy.)

Shenandoah Valley Office Equipment

Union Bank & Trust (all locations)

Staunton-Augusta YMCA